Home

Sites protection - Perimeter fences

INEXENCE GROUP provides the solution to your protection needs :

- fences
- portals
- access control

INEXENCE Protection has created and developed the LIPPI Group's concession on Reunion Island and Mayotte. France’s second largest manufacturer of metal fences and gates, LIPPI provides innovative ranges of high security technical products as well as decorative landscaping solutions which are integrated into the environment. Our sales and construction teams provide you with project support from the design stage right through to completion.

LET’S START WITH THE BEST...

LIPPI is the only fence manufacture to have the triple ISO norm for Quality, Safety and Environment, and this for more than 12 years. In terms of standards requirements, they are as committed and demanding as the largest of automobile manufacturers.

With the support of our partner LIPPI's design offices in the industrial phase and the contribution of our field experience in the operational phase, our fields of expertise are as follows:

Our Skills

A DEDICATED OUTLET...

In Reunion Island, in addition to the HYPER JARDIN offer, we have a garden centre located in Cambaie near Saint-Paul. Surrounded by local plants and garden accessories,you will be welcomed by our advisors in our ‘showroom’, and taken into a world that only you can imagine.

PROTECT YOUR COMMERCIAL OR INDUSTRIAL BUILDINGS, SENSITIVE SITES OR COLLECTIVE RESIDENTIAL SPACES

Know-How

"A sensitive and well-protected site"

INEXENCE Protection – Indian Ocean

Contact

Contact Us

Our Showroom

HYPER JARDIN - Concession LIPPI - Route Nationale 1, Cambaie, Saint Paul

©2019 INEXENCE Protection - Océan Indien by Attraction Agency
Mentions Légales

en_GB
fr_FR en_GB

Home

Protection des sites - Clôtures périmétriques

INEXENCE GROUP apporte la solution à vos besoins de Protection :

- clôtures
- portails
- contrôle d'accès

INEXENCE Protection a créé et développe la concession du Groupe LIPPI sur La Réunion et Mayotte. LIPPI, deuxième fabricant Français de clôtures et portails métalliques, innove dans des gammes de produits techniques de haute sécurité aussi bien que dans des solutions décoratives pour aménagements paysagers et intégrés dans leur environnement local. Nos équipes commerciales et travaux vous accompagnent dans vos projets de la conception jusqu’à la réalisation.

LE MEILLEUR POUR COMMENCER…

LIPPI est le seul fabricant de clôture disposant de la triple certification ISO Qualité, Sécurité, Environnement, et ce depuis plus de 12 ans. Il est engagé dans la même démarche que les plus grands constructeurs de l’automobile, au niveau de leur exigence en matière de standards.

Avec l'appui des bureaux d’études de notre partenaire LIPPI en phase industrielle et l'apport de notre expérience du terrain en phase opérationnelle, nos champs de compétences sont les suivants :

Nos Compétences

UN ESPACE DEDIÉ …

A La Réunion, en complément de l'offre HYPER JARDIN, jardinerie implantée route de Cambaie à Saint-Paul, et au cœur de superbes espaces, entourés de plantes d'essences locales et d'accessoires de jardins, vous serez accueillis par nos conseillers au sein de notre « showroom », et guidés dans un univers que vous seul aurez imaginé.

PROTÉGER VOS ESPACES COMMERCIAUX, INDUSTRIELS, SITES SENSIBLES OU RÉSIDENTIELS COLLECTIFS

Savoir-Faire

“Un site sensible bien protégé”

INEXENCE Protection – Océan Indien

Contact

Nous contacter

Notre Showroom

HYPER JARDIN - Concession LIPPI - Route Nationale 1, Cambaie, Saint Paul

Téléphone

+262 692 910 543

©2019 INEXENCE Protection - Océan Indien by Attraction Agency
Mentions Légales